Because I Love You… I Love You coz Alloh..

You are the flame in my heart

You light my way in the dark

I belong to you and you belong to me too

You make my life complete

You make me feel so sweet

And with you there`s no disguise

So I could open my mind, my heart

You show me the way and give me love

I can`t describe how much I feel for you

I realize that no one else

could ever take your place

You are meant to be, the way you are exactly

You`re always on my mind

Everybody knows that I need you

The way that I am is the way

that I feel for you now

I am losing my mind when you`re not around

I want you to be by side

Show me all your love and walk right through

I promise you from the bottom of my heart

I`ll never leave you behind

I will love you till death do us part

I will love you like I never love again

for my beloved husband,

…I Love u coz Alloh…


3 Responses

  1. gambarnya bagussss

  2. i like this page……

  3. wah pgn bikin puisi kaya gini..tp buat sp ya?hehe

Leave a Reply

